जिला बारे में

West Singhbhum is one of the oldest district of Jharkhand. After the British conquest of Kolahan in 1837, a new district was consequently constituted to be known as Singhbhum with Chaibasa as it's Headquarter. Subsequently three Districts namely East Singhbhum, West Singhbhum and Saraikela- Kharsawan have been carved out of erstwhile Singhbhum District with Chaibasa as the headquarter of West Singhbhum.

View More...

समाचार, हेडलाइंस और प्रेस विज्ञप्ति

स्थानीय पुलिस खोज


योजनाएं और निविदाएं

उपयोगी लिंक

प्रदर्शित लिंक 

समाचार में तस्वीरें

आगंतुक गणना :  038774281

इस पेज का पिछला संशोधित तारीख:WED APR 13 2016, 17:49:44 IST